DAYS/DATE TIMINGS SUBJECT  
01.02.2016 : Mon 8.15 am Marathi

Book Binding

(3h)

(1h)

02.02.2016 : Tue 8.15 am English (3h)
03.02.2016 : Wed 8.15 am Entire Hindi

Composite French

(3h)

(2h)

04.02.2016 : Thu 8.15 am Algebra

Milk & Milk products

General Maths I

(2h)

(1h)

(2h)

05.02.2016 : Fri 8.15 am Science & Technology I (2h)
06.02.2016 : Sat 8.15 am Composite Hindi (2h)
07.02.2016 : Sun 8.15 am SUNDAY – HOLIDAY
08.02.2016 : Mon 8.15 am STUDY LEAVE
09.02.2016 : Tue 8.15 am Geometry

Arithmetic for Dyscalculia Students

General Maths II

(2h)

(1h)

(2h)

10.02.2016 : Wed 8.15 am Science & Technology II

Home Science

(2h)

(2½h)

11.02.2016 : Thu 8.15 am STUDY LEAVE
12.02.2016 : Fri 8.15 am Geography & Economics (2h)
13.02.2016 : Sat 8.15 am History & Pol. Sci. (2h)
DAY WITH PARENTS : Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 8.00 a.m.