The 2018 – 2019 PTA Executive Body Meeting (Secondary section) was held on Saturday, 7th July 2018 at 7.45am in the LLC meeting room. Congratulations to the newly appointed chair bearers:

Chair person : Ms. Valerie Mascarenhas (Principal)
Vice Chair Person : Mrs. Charmaine Remedios Pereira (Parent)
Secretary : Ms. Suzanna Lobo (Teacher)
Joint Secretaries : Mrs. Jasleen Kaur Bhasin (Parent)
Mr. Joseph D’Souza (Parent)