Time Table for First Term Exam (2016-2017)

 

   

   

   

DAYS/DATE TIME STD V STD VI STD VII STD VIII STD IX STD X
Friday 07.10.2016 7.45 am **** **** **** **** ICT 7.45am – 9.45am
PT 10.00am – 11.00am
ICT 7.45am – 9.45am
PT 10.00am – 11.00am
Saturday 08.10.2016 7.45 am **** **** **** **** W.Ed 7.45am – 9.45am
PD 10.00am – 12.00noon
W.Ed 7.45am – 9.45am
PD 10.00am – 12.00noon
Monday 10.10.2016 8.00 am Rel/Morals (1h 30m) Rel/Morals (1h 30m) Rel/Morals (1h 30m) Rel/Morals (1h 30m) Rel/Morals (1h 30m) Rel/Morals (1h 30m)
Friday 14.10.2016 8.00 am Marathi (2h) Hindi (2h) Marathi (2h) Maths (2h) Hist & Pol. Sci (2h) Sci & Tech II (2h)
Saturday 15.10.2016 8.00 am **** **** **** Hindi Comp(1h) Hindi Comp (2h) Hindi Comp (2h)
Sunday 16.10.2016 HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY
Monday 17.10.2016 8.00 am Maths (1h 30m) Maths (1h 30m) Maths (2h) Marathi (2h) Geometry(2h)
Arithmetic(2h)
General Maths II(2h)
Geometry(2h)
Arithmetic(2h)
General Maths II(2h)
Tuesday 18.10.2016 8.00 am **** **** **** **** English (3h) Hindi Ent (3h)
French Comp (2h)
Wednesday 19.10.2016 8.00 am English Baseline Test(2h 30m) English Baseline Test(2h 30m) English Baseline Test(2h 30m) English Baseline Test(2h 30m) Hindi Ent (3h)
French Comp (2h)
English (3h)
Thursday 20.10.2016 8.00 am Maths Baseline Test (2h) Maths Baseline Test (2h) Maths Baseline Test (2h) Maths Baseline Test (2h) **** ****
Friday 21.10.2016 8.00 am Hindi (2h) Science (1h 30m) Hist & Civ (1h) Hindi Ent (2h)
French Comp (1h)
Marathi (3h) Marathi (3h)
Saturday 22.10.2016 8.00 am **** Geography (1h) English (2h) English (2h) Geography & Eco.(2h) Geography & Eco.(2h)
Sunday 23.10.2016 HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY
Monday 24.10.2016 8.00 am EVS – 1 (1h) English (2h) Science (1h 30m) Geography (1h) Algebra (2h)
General Maths I (2h)
Algebra (2h)
General Maths I (2h)
Tuesday 25.10.2016 8.00 am English (2h) Marathi (2h) Hindi (2h) Science (1h 30m) Sci & Tech I (2h) Hist & Pol.Sci (2h)
Wednesday 26.10.2016 8.00 am EVS – 2 (1h) Hist & Civ (1h) Geography (1h) Hist & Civ (1h) Sci & Tech II (2h) Sci & Tech I (2h)