Primary Section Summative – October 2016

 

   

   

   

DATES DAYS TIME STD I STD II STD III STD IV
07.10.2016 Friday 8.00 – 10.00 ENGLISH ENGLISH ENGLISH ENGLISH
08.10.2016 Saturday HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY
10.10.2016 Monday 8.00 – 10.00 DICTATION/POETRY DICTATION/POETRY DICTATION/POETRY DICTATION/POETRY
11.10.2016 Tuesday HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY
12.10.2016 Wednesday HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY
14.10.2016 Friday 8.00 – 10.00 EVS EVS MARATHI EVS II
15.10.2016 Saturday HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY
17.10.2016 Monday 8.00 – 10.00 EVS ORALS EVS ORALS MATH MATH
18.10.2016 Tuesday HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY
19.10.2016 Wednesday 8.00 – 10.00 MENTAL MATHS MENTAL MATHS MENTAL MATHS EVS I
21.10.2016 Friday HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY
22.10.2016 Saturday 8.00 – 10.00 MATH MATH EVS MARATHI
24.10.2016 Monday 8.00 – 10.00 READING READING READING READING/MENTAL MATHS
25.10.2016 Tuesday HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY HOLIDAY
26.10.2016 Wednesday 8.00 – 10.00 PICNIC PICNIC PICNIC PICNIC