A new student council (Primary Section) for the academic year 2019-2020 was elected by the primary teachers and students of Std III & IV on Monday 11th March 2019. Congratulations ???to our New Student Council Members for the next Academic year 2019-2020.
Captain: Asher Dsouza
Vice-Captain: Johan Kunnumkada
Prefects: Jayan Gaikwad
Bashar Shaikh
David Fernandes
Rayan Rozario
Vice Prefects: Ishaan Kambli
Harsh Yadav
Aayush Lad
Aryan Pandey

Powered by Intellischools