DATE DAY TIME I II III IV
09.10.2015 Friday 7.30 TO 9.45 MATH MATH MATH MATH
10.10.2015 Saturday 7.30 TO 9.45 H O L I D A Y
12.10.2015 Monday 7.30 TO 9.45 M.MATH/ POETRY M.MATH/ POETRY M.MATH/ POETRY M.MATH/ POETRY
13.10.2015 Tuesday 7.30 TO 9.45 H O L I D A Y
14.10.2015 Wednesday 7.30 TO 9.45 EVS ORALS EVS ORALS DICTATION/ READING EVS – I
16.10.2015 Friday 7.30 TO 9.45 EVS WRITTEN EVS WRITTEN EVS MARATHI
17.10.2015 Saturday 7.30 TO 9.45 H O L I D A Y
19.10.2015 Monday 7.30 TO 9.45 DICATATION/ READING DICATATION/ READING MARATHI EVS – II
20.10.2015 Tuesday 7.30 TO 9.45 H O L I D A Y
21.10.2015 Wednesday 7.30 TO 9.45 ENGLISH ENGLISH ENGLISH ENGLISH

 

You can also view the image below.

primarytimetable